Staff

Trinity Day Academy
508-997-4511 Ext. 2371


Matthew   Kravitz

Principal

mkravitz@newbedfordschools.org

Monica   Leonetti

Special Education Facilitator

mleonetti@newbedfordschools.org

Brian Gamboa

Clinical Facilitator

bgamboa@newbedfordschools.org

Shane Harris

School Resource Officer

sharris@newbedfordschools.org

 

 

 

Teachers

 

 

Glenn Rosa

Middle School

glennrosa@newbedfordschools.org

Susan Ramey

Middle School

sramey@newbedfordschools.org

Norma Belay

High School ELA

nbelay@newbedfordschools.org

Elizabeth   Fournier

Middle/High School Art

efournier@newbedfordschools.org

Kari MacRae

High School Math

kmacrae@newbedfordschools.org

Sean Mahoney

High School History

smahoney@newbedfordschools.org

David Mather

Teaching and Learning Specialist, High School   Science

dmather@newbedfordschools.org

Debra Monast

High School Culinary

dmonast@newbedfordschools.org

Christopher   Parker

High School Technical Education

cparker@newbedfordschools.org

 

 

 

Counseling and Behavioral Staff

 

Melissa   Caisse

School Adjustment Counselor

mcaisse@newbedfordschools.org

Kevin DaCosta

School Adjustment Counselor

kevindacosta@newbedfordschools.org

Daniel   Erickson

School Adjustment Counselor

derickson@newbedfordschools.org

Melissa   Aviles

Behavior Specialist

maviles@newbedfordschools.org

Shawn Dupras

Behavior Specialist

sadupras@newbedfordschools.org

Joshua Major

Behavior Specialist

jmajor@newbedfordschools.org

Tyrone Pina

Behavior Specialist

tpina@newbedfordschools.org

 

 

 

Support Staff

 

 

Linda Almeida

Paraprofessional

 

Sandra   Bramwell

Secretary

sbramwell@newbedfordschools.org

Patricia   Martin

Paraprofessional

pmartin@newbedfordschools.org

Pamela Moinheiro

Paraprofessional

pmoinheiro@newbedfordschools.org