Staff

Trinity Day Academy
508-997-4511 Ext. 2371

 
 Administration
 

Matthew Kravitz

Principal

mkravitz@newbedfordschools.org

Daniel Erickson 

Clinical Manager

derickson@newbedfordschools.org

Monica Leonetti

Special Education Facilitator

mleonetti@newbedfordschools.org

Christopher Oliva

Teaching & Learning Specialist

coliva@newbedfordschools.org

Marcia Andrade 

 Clerk mandrade@newbedfordschools.org
 Shane Harris

 School Resource Officer  sharris@newbedfordschools.org
Teaching Staff

Glenn Rosa

glen.rosa@newbedfordschools.org

 Stephen Farrell
 
sfarrell@newbedfordschools.org

Sean Mahoney smahoney@newbedfordschools.org

Christopher Parker

cparker@newbedfordschools.org

Nicholas Walecka

nwalecka@newbedfordschools.org

 Tyrone Pina

tpina@newbedfordschools.org

Liam Corbett

lcorbett@newbedfordschools.org

Jason Antonio 

jantonio@newbedfordschools.org
Jerry Travers jtravers@newbedfordschools.org

Nicole Corbett

ncorbett@newbedfordschools.org

Emily Mosca mosca@newbedfordschools.org

Jennifer Mahoney jmahoney@newbedfordschools.org

Counseling and Behavioral Staff

Melissa Caisse

School Adjustment Counselor

mcaisse@newbedfordschools.org

Kevin DaCosta

School Adjustment Counselor

kevindacosta@newbedfordschools.org

Nicole Ferreira

School Adjustment Counselor

nferreira@newbedfordschools.org

Mary Beth Callanan

School Adjustment Counselor

mcallanan@newbedfordschools.org

Joshua Major

Behavior Specialist

jmajor@newbedfordschools.org

Anthony Roderick

Behavior Specialist aroderick@newbedfordschools.org
Shannon Antonio

Behavior Specialist santonio@newbedfordschools.org

Shawn Urban

Behavior Specialist

surban@newbedfordschools.org

Nikeisha Albert

Behavior Specialist

nalbert@newbedfordschools.org

Support Staff

Nicole Paiva

Paraprofessional

nmpaiva@newbedfordschools.org

Patricia Martin

Paraprofessional

pmartin@newbedfordschools.org

Pamela Moinheiro

Paraprofessional

pmoinheiro@newbedfordschools.org